MELAB color logo for screen.png

MELAB Dates & Fees

Toronto MELAB Test Fee: $315 (inclusive of 13% HST)

Markham MELAB Test Fee: $335 (inclusive of 13% HST)

MELAB tests are subject to 13% HST (HST# 833405731RT0001).


MELAB Test Dates (2017)

Downtown Toronto
(University of Toronto)
Markham
(Yorkville Academy)
Saturday, January 28
Saturday, February 25
Saturday, March 25
Friday, April 21
Saturday, May 27
Friday, June 23
Saturday, July 22
Friday, August 18
Saturday, September 23
Friday, October 20
Saturday, November 18
Friday, December 1
 

Additional Test Date Information