Staff Directory

Senior Management Team

Staff Login →
Staff Login
Welcome, (First Name)!

Forgot? Show
Log In
Enter Staff Area
My Profile Log Out

Gaven Wilder
Operations Manager
gavenwilder@myetc.ca

Georgia Wilder
Director
gwilder@myetc.ca

Lelia Lynch
Payroll & Human Resources Manager
llynch@myetc.ca

Austen Koecher
Education & Policy Manager
akoecher@myetc.ca


Toronto Team

Mojgan Habibi
Test Centre Administrator
mhabibi@myetc.ca

Joan Rawlin
Senior Administrator/Test Manager
jrawlin@myetc.ca

Brad Mannell
Administrative Assistant
bmannell@myetc.ca

Marcella Adair
Administrative Assistant
madair@myetc.ca

Maura McMullen
Administrative Assistant
mmcmullen@myetc.ca

Alana Wright
Administrative Assistant
awright@myetc.ca

Rema Ahmed
Front Office Coordinator
rahmed@myetc.ca

Benny Nguyen
Client Services Associate
bnguyen@myetc.ca

Vivian Wang
Client Services Associate
vwang@myetc.ca


Edmonton Team

Arlene Bilawchuk
IELTS Coordinator
abilawchuk@etcwest.ca

Emiliano Mazzetto
Test Centre Manager
emazzetto@etcwest.ca


Winnipeg Team

Alberta Mwangi
Administrative Assistant
amwangi@myetc.ca

Joan Birrell
Test Centre Manager
jbirrell@myetc.ca